Contact Us

Our Team

Our Board of Directors

We are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  If you would like to be considered for a position on the Board, please contact us at

Ijade Maxwell Rodrigues, Chair
Kyle Fitzgerald, Secretary
Harry Deeg, Treasurer
Belinda Gruber, Director
Andrea Groff, Director
Kevin Bahadir, Director
Neil Killens, Director
Philip Johnson, Director
Steven Cresswell, Director
Tejvinder Parmar, Director
Andrea Peckham, Director
Shauna Biorac, Director
Natasha Steer, Director

To contact the Board, please email:

Leadership Team Contacts:

Chief Executive Officer  x 1218
Director, Clinical Services x 1209
Director, Corporate Services  x 1452
Director, Health Promotion and Community Development  Services  x 1279
Human Resources Partner  x 1235

For Tours, Interviews and/or more information:

Resource Development & Communications Manager x 1229

To Reach Our Staff:

Please call:  905-723-0036 (Oshawa & Whitby site)
                          905-428-1212  (Ajax site)